livingthewrightway

Living my life the right way!

My blog is moving!!!!

on April 29, 2016

So I finally bought my very own domain name for my blog.  I am super excited to share my passion for fitness, healthy food, family and faith.  So book mark my new web address and join me on my new site.

http://4livingthewrightway.com/

Coming May 1st the planks and tanks (not Army tanks, tank tops) challenge!  I will be posting the 30 day plan on my new site.  I hope you guys join in on the fun!!!!!

LivingWright_Horiz-color

 

 

5 responses to “My blog is moving!!!!

  1. *Rae says:

    Good luck! Super excited for you (: God bless, too

  2. wendyliming says:

    I love the new graphics!!!!

  3. Rice N Dine says:

    Good luck on your new domain! More powers to you and your blog! Have a wonderful weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

