livingthewrightway

Living my life the right way!

Treadmill and Strength Workout

on February 15, 2016

This is a great workout you can do at home or at the gym.  Sometimes running on the treadmill is a little boring for me.  I love incorporating running intervals into my strength training especially when I am training for a race or just trying to work on my speed.  This workout will target both speed work and hill running.  Enjoy!treadmill and strength

One response to “Treadmill and Strength Workout

  1. janerunswild says:

    Awesome workout, thank you! This is one sure way to keep the treadmill running interesting!

Leave a Reply

